"All of us, at certain moments of our lives, need to take advice and to receive help from other people."
- Alexis Carrel
Bookkeepers
 
Shawn Wood
Platinum Bookkeeping
6930 Destiny Drive, Suite 1100
Rocklin, CA 95677
Phone:  (916) 773-2288
Email: PBS_Shawn@surewest.net
Website:  www.platinumbookkeeping.com

Financial Advisors
 
Windsor Assets
Todd Petersen, MBA
Fred Workman
Andrew T. Marrach
1420 Rocky Ridge Drive, Suite 160
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: 916-635-4585
Email:  info@windsorassets.com
Website: www.windsorassets.com

Health Insurance
 
Liz Smith
Serenity Health Insurance Services
850 Iron Point Road, Suite 126
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: (916) 365-4989
Email:  liz@serenityhealthinsurance.com
Website: www.serenityhealthinsurance.com

Medi-Cal Planning and Professional  Fiduciary Services

Michael McCabe
6216 Main Avenue, Suite C-2
Orangevale, CA 95662
Phone (916) 612-8800
Email: michaelmmccabe@gmail.com
 
Mary O’Connell
560 Wall Street, Suite H-1
Auburn, CA 95603
Phone:  (530) 885-8887
Email: mary_e_oconnell@yahoo.com
Website:  www.medi-calsolutions.com

Michael Storz
Storz Fiduciary Services
P.O. Box 1568
Lincoln, CA 95648
Phone: (916) 220-3474
Fax: (916) 644-6258
Email: michael@storzfiduciaryservices.com
Website: www.storzfiduciaryservices.com
 
Mortgage Broker
 
Jerry Siebum
Mortgage Bankers Acceptance Company
5330 Primrose Drive, Suite 231
Fair Oaks, Ca 95628
Phone: (916) 725-9902 x118
Email:  jerrys@mbac.com
Website: www.mbac.com

Other Service Providers
 
Nemy Cabinets
Stuart Nemy, Owner
11430 Sunrise Gold Circle, Ste. 4
Rancho Cordova, CA  95742
Phone: (916) 635-3857
Cell: (916) 531-6570
Email: nemycabinets@hotmail.com

Debra Duarte
Interior Decorators of California
2049 Banner Court
Gold River, Ca   95670
Phone: (916) 638-4464
Email: idc@comcast.net

Nancy Ellstrom, Florist
Color Box Designs
Phone: (916) 224-6116
Email: colorboxdesigns@gmail.com

Leigh Mastrantonio
In2Focus
Solutions for Growth
8789 Auburn Folsom Rd. #C-228
Granite Bay, CA  95746
Phone:  (916) 740-4773
Email: leigh@in2focus.net
Website: www.in2focus.net


Photography

Gerry McIntyre
GMP digital
1112 "D" Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 442-4424
Email: gerry@gpmdigital.com
Website: www.gmpdigital.com

Monica Neuman Lunardi
Photo Artist
Phone: (916) 212-4094
Email: monica@monicalunardi.com
Website: http://www.monicalunardi.com/



























































 

 
  Realtors

 
Shawna Bell
Keller Williams
8525 Madison Avenue Suite #122
Fair Oaks, CA 95628
Phone: (916)47-9742
Email: ladyrealtor@sbcglobal.net

John A Cooper
John Cooper Realty Team
Keller Williams Realty
548 Gibson Dr # 200
Roseville CA 95678
Phone: (916) 290-1427
Email: Team@CooperRLTY.com

Cheri Elliott
Century 21 Select Real Estate
3936 Ironwood Drive
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
Phone:  916-939-7762
Email:  elliott-c@sbcglobal.net
Website: www.cherielliott.com
 
Glenda Hill
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
5034 Sunrise Blvd Fair Oaks, CA 95628
Mobile: (916) 761-7548
Email: glendaahill@earthlink.net
Website: http://www.myrewebsite.com/splash.aspx?ID=12380
 
Pam McCoy
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
2270 Douglas Boulevard, Suite 120, Roseville, CA  95661 
Mobile: (916) 865-8759
Email: pam.mccoy@cbnorcal.com
Website: http://pammccoyrealestate.com

Sheri Negri
Better Homes and Gardens
925 Highland Pointe Dr.
Roseville, CA 95678
Phone: (916)757-6970
Email: Sheri@loveforhomessac.com
 
Ken Patterson
Team Patterson Realty
548 Gibson Drive, Suite 200
Roseville, CA 95678
Phone: (916)751-1800
Email: Ken@teampattersonrealty.com
 
 
Reverse Mortgage Specialist
 
Nannette Boose
Security One Lending
1100 Melody Lane, Suite 225
Roseville, CA 95678
Phone: (916) 276-2814
Email: nannette.boose@s1l.com

Todd Warner
Reverse Mortgage Loan Originator
Serving Northern California from
Auburn, Roseville & Sacramento
VITEK Mortgage Group
Phone: (530) 575 1685
Email: TWarner@TeamVitek.com
Website:  www.Todd4Reverse.com


Tax Return Preparers
 
CPA Corporation
Fred Crooks, CPA
William J. Simi, CPA
1420 Rocky Ridge Drive, Suite 130
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: (916) 782-8500
Email: fcrooks@cpacorporation.com
          wsimi@cpacorporation.com
Website: www.CPAcorporation.com
 
Kirk Hedrick, CPA
502 Natoma Street
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone:  (916) 985 2975
Email: kirk.hedrick@gmail.com
 
Nancy Krage, EA
Lockwood & Associates
2380 Professional Drive
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone:  (916) 771-3838
Email: nkrage@lockwoodassociatesinc.com
Website:  www.lockwoodassociatesinc.com
 
Paul Lee, CPA
PSG
9257 Sierra College Blvd., Suite B
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: (916) 791-3120
Fax: (916) 791-3249
Email: paul@psgcpas.com
 
Doug Long, EA
9700 Business Park Drive, Suite 304
Sacramento, CA 95827
Phone:  (916) 364-8727
Email:  taxdoug@gmail.com
Website: www.crtaxpros.com           
 
Scott Montgomery
9381 East Stockton Blvd, Suite 102
Elk Grove, CA 95624
Phone:  (916) 684-1330
Email:  info@rogersmontgomery.com
Website:  www.rogersmontgomery.com
 
Elizabeth Osborne, CPA
1756 Picasso Avenue, Suite F
Davis, CA 95618
Phone:  (530) 750-1099
Email: Elizabeth.Osborne@oac-cpa.com     
Website: www.oac-cpa.com 
 
Karen Peak, CPA
1540 Eureka Road, Suite 104
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: (916) 788-7278
Email: karen@karenpeakcpa.com
Website: www.karenpeakcpa.com    
 
Michelle E. Phillips, CPA
Tax & Consulting Services
313 Judah Street, Suite 4
Roseville, CA 95678
Phone:  (916) 774-0351
Email: michelle.phillips@surewest.net
Website: www.mepcpa.com
 
Scott & Baldwin, CPAs
1490 Stone Point Drive, Suite 250
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: (916) 722-2524
Email: information@scott-baldwin.com
Website:  www.scott-baldwin.com

Audrey Stodghill, CPA
502 Natoma Street
Folsom, CA  95630
Phone: (916) 985-2975
E-mail: astodghill@folsomlakecpas.com
Website: www.folsomlakecpas.com
 
Kevin Young, MBA, EA, CFP
502 Mace Blvd., Suite 5
Davis, CA 95618
Phone:  (530) 231-5152
Email:  kevin@youngwealthmanagement.com
Website:  www.youngwealthmanagement.com


Web and Graphic Design and Printing
 
Alpha Graphics
Ms. Ceci Clark
9089 Foothills Blvd., Suite 940
Roseville, CA 95747
Phone: (916) 787-1222
Email:  us552.alphagraphics.com
Website:  www.alphagraphics.com
 
Fast Signs
Brian Castaneda
2246 Sunrise Blvd., Ste. 8
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Phone: (916) 631-7375
Email:  54@fastsigns.com
Website: www.fastsigns.com/54
 
Debra Scarpa
Design by Friday
641 Fisher Circle
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone:  (916) 608-8913
Email:  debra@designbyfriday.com
Website: www.designbyfriday.com